Contact Us

You are here:

The Butler Did It Catering Co.

620 Clark Drive
Vancouver, BC
V5L 3H8

Tel: 604-739-3663
Fax: 604-739-3686
info@butlerdiditcatering.com

Darryl Ray
Partner/General Manager
darryl@butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.226

Erin Avantini
Partner/Controller
erin@butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.224

Jamie Avantini
Partner/Executive Chef
Jamie@butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.227

Heather Byrne
Office Manager/Financial Services
heather@butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.223

Pamela Vanhanen
Sales Manager
corporate@butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.225

Kelly Dowbiggin
Sales and Event Coordinator
kelly@butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.232

Tarina Taylor
Sales and Event Coordinator
tarina@butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.246

Bruce Marrington
Logistics Manager
logistics@butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.234

Greg Wood
H/R and Staffing Manager
staffing@butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.221

Ashley Ober
Cafe Manager – Richmond City Hall
richmond@butlerdiditcatering.com
604-276-4258
Fax 604-276-4048

Laura Nolan
Cafe Manager – Emily Carr University
ecu@butlerdiditcatering.com
604-276-4258
Fax 604-276-4048

 

 

For general order inquires, questions and information please email
info@butlerdiditcatering.com