See Our Menu

Contact Us

The Butler Did It Catering Co.

620 Clark Drive
Vancouver, BC
V5L 3H8

Tel: 604-739-3663
Fax: 604-739-3686
info@www.butlerdiditcatering.com

 

Darryl Ray
Partner/General Manager
darryl@www.butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.226

Erin Avantini
Partner/Controller
erin@www.butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.224

Jamie Avantini
Partner/Executive Chef
Jamie@www.butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.227

Heather Byrne
Office Manager/Financial Services
heather@www.butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.223

Pamela Vanhanen
Sales Manager
corporate@www.butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.225

Kelly Dowbiggin
Event Coordinator / Sales
kelly@www.butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.232

Tarina Taylor
Event Coordinator / Sales
tarina@www.butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.246

Bruce Marrington
Logistics Manager
logistics@www.butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.234

Patrick Wong
Staffing Manager and Human Resources
staffing@www.butlerdiditcatering.com
604-739-3663 x.221

Ashley Ober
Cafe Manager – Richmond City Hall
richmond@www.butlerdiditcatering.com
604-276-4258
Fax 604-276-4048

Laura Nolan
Cafe Manager – Lynn Canyon Cafe
lynncanyoncafe@outlook.com
604-984-9311

 

 

For general order inquires, questions and information please email
info@www.butlerdiditcatering.com


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This